On your mark, get set, ready, GOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Well here I am, sitting at my desk at work on a Wednesday morning jumping into a sea of internet blogging and telling random strangers things about my self that might or might not entertain them. I tend to not care about what people think but thought it would be funny to type down a few words of my day or the random thoughts, ideas or phrases or songs that constantly roll in and out of my brain or mouth. I’m sure this first blog will be pretty boring since I am not really sure how to start this and I also just tend to dive right into things and figure it out once I’m there and going through the motions.

So here we go…

Today I have a sense of peace for change is in le air. Even though I am at work and wishing I was at the beach sunning with the wind blowing in my hair or doing something with arts and crafts in mi casa with my best frand (JBizzle) and feeling like I am more productive instead of talking about paper, I have a feeling of bliss knowing that there are many adventures to come in the next few weeks and even months and even within the year. Things that I have been looking forward to which are now closer, which makes me smile and smirk as much as I can.

It’s always nice to switch things up every once in a while. I am 1 week away from moving to a different area, same ole beach town (which I was born and raised in) but on to a nicer part of the Q, a more secure and more healthy living situation where there is not MOLD growing in your dwelling through the walls and paint to where you can actually breathe without nasal sprays twice a day. It’s a very interesting area with tons of amenities, lots of activities, things to see, people to watch. People, people are just very interesting to me and I tend to like to see how people present themselves or walk or talk or act in the public world. It kind of reminds me of a place in Tejas that we use to live by.

So this new area, the people there are very intriguing and very amusing to just sit & watch. It’s like they are a different breed of some sort, more like cookies that have been cut out and decorated to look exactly the same in every way. I always hear the theme music of the tv show Weeds in my head when I am standing in the parking lot of one of the shopping centers there. I am a pretty different and unique person when compared to others or cookies like these. Just living life in the now and not worrying about what is next or in the horizon. Thinking about the positives and laughing at the negatives that constantly surround me. What is to come, shall be very entertaining and very interesting for the future and next 12 months of our lease. I’m sure my husband is about to learn patience with living around people who are more concerned with the way they look then looking where they are going and how they are effecting others. Moving forward, the plans for the weekend are to pack le things and to get excited about decorating a new place in less than a week with my pintrest obsessions, to be living MOLD FREE & imagine places for all of my nicci nackies. This is just the intro & only the beginning of what is to come. The end for now.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

