Today is exciting

e708f50946f0818ec9093d75feabb650

Doctor’s appt at 1pm today.

We find out the sex of the baby.

I am currently 19 weeks & 2 days.

Super exciting stuff, yay!

No matter what the sex is of course as long as it’s a healthy baby,

we will be so thankful & happy.

It’s funny when you poll to see what your friends and family think it is.

I’ve gotten a lot of boy responses since I’ve told every one we were having a baby.

I mean like every single stranger in public would tap me and say “it’s a boy”.

But yesterday and today, I’ve gotten a ton of girls responses.

We will see I guess after le appointment but it’s fun to have everyone guess! 🙂

I’m trying to think of unique non pintrest ideas for a photo to announce the sex.

I am a female photographer so this is important to me and fun to plan out a possible photo shoot.

I know unfortunately like everyone’s posts on pintrest it will involve balloons since it is probably the most easiest way to show the sex with either blue or pink.

But as I get ready for my appt I will let me mine wonder, to come up with something creative and nothing like balloons coming out of a box.

I wonder what time the sunsets today? ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

