flash forwaRD

Good Morning World,

Life is quick! Moving very fast!

I cannot believe that 6 months of my pregnancy has already passed.

(wow rhymie…) any ways…

our daughter is growing bigger with each day ( & so is my tummy)

my husband & i are so excited for when she will finally be here.

hesus, life is going to be so crazy with a little one running around.

especially this one…

7fc0344284e511e2a03b22000a1f92d6_7

Yup, this is our daughter. Sydnei Ella King… She is only 6 months old in my belly but already making her judgements and creating opinions while she is cozy & comfy. (this is not her pointer finer, just to be clear).

Besides our loving lady. I got a new yob! Yayyyy! I absolutely love it & it’s perfect for my pregnancy. I am an executive administrative assistant for a large company that produces gps units for golf carts. It’s an interest niche and world but it’s definitely the best position and situation I have ever been in work related.

20130312_091432

Horayy to new beginnings! I have been cooking a lot lately. Trying new recipes & dishes. I never knew how much I liked to bake and cook. Stealing idears from pintrest but still keeps our palates unique and never the same thing every week to eat. Besides, le bebe, new yob & cooking… I was invited again to be in a local photography art show! Just been prepping my work the last few days of what I want to print. Probably going to have more than 10 pieces this time. Check out my work at www.society6.com/kristinking if you’re interested in seeing a sneak peak of what I do outside of work!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

